Meet The Team

Nick Evans
Chairman

07800 777747


nick@evabuild.co.uk
Dan Townsend
Director (Commercial)

07792 052602


dan@trefoilinteriors.co.uk
Mark Davies
Director (Operations)

07528 845544


mark@trefoilinteriors.co.uk
Peter Incledon
Senior Estimator

07789 546524


peter@trefoilinteriors.co.uk
Sarah Davies
Finance Director

07834 905221


sarah@trefoilinteriors.co.uk
David Gilbert
Head of Design

07969 050111


david@trefoilinteriors.co.uk
fancy
working
with us?